Check state name in DPR under Pradhan Mantri Awas Yojana

Under Pradhan Matri Awas Yojana – Housing scheme for all 25 cities in the state went DPR (Detailed Project Report ) approved. Total 4915 beneficiaries are under the scheme for DPR. 240.38 crore will be spent on it. Housing chaired by the Chief Secretary, BR Sharma said at a meeting of the All-for 2015-2022 to implement the plan.It also provided housing for economically weaker sections . First phase has been approved DPR went to 25 cities. Phase II of the proposal for inclusion of 55 cities have been sent to the Center after good result of the first phase.Under the scheme, each family will be given Rs 1.65 lakh. It can either build a new house, or you can upgrade your old house. To take advantage of the scheme to people with documents related to local bodies to approach.

These cities DPR approved

Snbang Jammu Jammu, RS Pura, Samba, Kathua, Basohli, Poonch, Rajouri, Udhampur, Ramban, Kishtwar, Doda and Bhaderwah. Srinagar in Kashmir division, Ganderbal, Budgam, Anantnag, Bijbihadha, Shopian, Pulwama, Baramulla, Sopore, Handwara and Kupwara, Leh and Kargil.

Stay connected for further update – – –

Also read  –

This Site is one stop solution to find all kind of Government Schemes , Sarkari Yojana , Pradhan Mantri Yojana , State Government Schemes,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *